Photo Post of the Day

I was doing so well with this, before the big break in July for my son’s wedding, Princess Chaos’ 2nd birthday, and the birth of my grandson. So I decided I would re-start this tradition by showing you some pixs from my trip!

Havoc and Chaos

This is Princess Chaos, and her newest minion, Prince Havoc. He was born exactly a week before her 2nd birthday. This was the first time she held him!

diva chaos

This is Princess Chaos in Definitely Divine Diva mode, during her birthday party, the Saturday before her baby brother was born. She is wearing the purple coat, hat and necklace I made her, and pink sunglasses and “hello, kitty” t-shirt from her Nana.Replicas of this coat are on sale now, at my etsy shop, at Oma’s Awesome Closet!

levelland courthouse, east facing view

I spent a day when I was getting the car repaired, exploring the grand city of Levelland, Texas. I believe this was the east-facing view of the Levelland Courthouse.

courthouse historical marker, levelland

Here is a close-up of the historical marker. I had freqently thought of Levelland as a sort of nowheresville, until I visited. There is actually lots of history, and plenty to do!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

