Other Projects

In all this time I have been slow to blog, I have not been idle. Here are some projects I have been working on:

* A slightly complex gherkin for Jerry’s son (more on that later).

* Trying to find a gluten-free bread recipe that produces a loaf that doesn’t require a spoon to eat.

* Making strawberry jam!!!! (more on this, later!)

Image

I really need a tripod. I can’t take a non-blurry picture to save my life!

* I also spent an entire day strolling the mall in Bossier City. That place is awesome, especially the kitchen store and the Chocolate Alligator! I love that place!

Leave a Reply

