Rush Crazy Quilt: Part 3

This was where I was a few days before I got sick. All 5 of the embroidered pieces were done. All the pieces were quilted. This was my preliminary layout, before I started sewing everything into width-wise strips. It is a riot of pink and crazy patterns–perfect for the personality of my little Princess Chaos! Since this pix, I have sewed all 9 of the strips. I just need to sew the strips into the final blanket, and add a backing. Soooooo cloooooooseee! LOL

Leave a Reply

