Rush Crazy Quilt: Part Two

Image

 

This is one of the 5 embroidered hearts I am doing for this project, to go in the corners, and the very center. I finished three today. I also found 10 squares I didn’t get quilted yesterday. I swear, they are replicating out of nowhere, like rabbits! I will scream if I find more tomorrow! Tomorrow, I should be able to embroider the last two squares, and officially start piecing the quilt together. It’s up to 86 squares. I SHOULD be able to get that done in 3 days…Hahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

