San Antonio Trip, 04-04-2013

View from one of the several river ferries along the River Walk in San Antonio, Texas. This is near the VFW, the Brewery, and the I-30 overpass.

These are all pictures I took earlier this year, when we had to go to San Antonio, from Corpus Christi, TX, for a dental appointment. Jerry and I decided to make a weekend of it. I was feeling a little ran down at the time; a few days later I discovered I had pneumonia, an ear infection, strep, and pink-eye. Other than that, it was a hugely fun trip!

Leave a Reply

